Forthcoming Events

 

Every Tuesday

Mainly Music 9.30am until 12.30pm. Music and movement for youngsters

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

 

Friday 8 June 2018

James Frew as a Rod Stewart Tribute Act – SOLD OUT

BYOB

 

Sunday 10th June 2018

Afternoon Cream Tea

from 2.00pm

 

Sunday 1st July 2018

Blood Donors

more details to follow

 

Sunday 8th July 2018

Afternoon Cream Tea

from 2.00pm

 

Sunday 15 July 1.30 pm

Car Treasure Hunt

Dickson Hall, Laurencekirk

£5 per person, refreshments afterwards at the Hall

Proceeds to the joint Aberluthnott/Laurencekirk Church fund raising

 

Sunday 12th August 2018

Afternoon Cream Tea

from 2.00pm

 

Friday 7th September 2018

Jazz  & Blues Evening with Dick Wardell and the Moonshiners BYOB

more details to follow

 

Sunday 9th September 2018

Afternoon Cream Tea

from 2.00pm

 

Friday 5th October 2018

Quiz Night BYOB

more details to follow

 

Sunday 14th October 2018

Hot Tasty Lunch

from 12.30pm

 

Friday 2nd November 2018

Tractor Race Night BYOB

more details to follow

 

Sunday 11th November 2018

Hot Tasty Lunch

from 12.30pm

 

Friday 7 December 2018

ABBA Tribute

Return of the popular ABBA Tribute Act. Tickets £20, BYOB. More details to follow

 

Sunday 9 December 2018

Hot Tasty Lunch

from 12.30pm

 

Sunday 16th December 2018

Blood Donors

more details to follow

 

For more information on these events, or to book our fantastic space for your own concert, class, club meeting – or any other kind of function we are able to cater for – call the Dickson Hall on 01561 376896.

  • Popular Searches

  • Hall Gallery Images

  • Dickson Hall Links

  • Follow us on Social Media